Latest Products https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:37:22 +0530 en-us https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com Samadhan Balbhojan Lapashi Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-balbhojan-lapashi-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-balbhojan-lapashi-powder.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Balbhojan Lapashi Powder is made from high quality cereals, through special manufacturing processes to keep the quality of the baby food intact. We use special packaging for Samadhan Balbhojan Lapashi Powder and make it available in very attractive sealed containers, etc. Samadhan Buttermilk Masala https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-buttermilk-masala.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-buttermilk-masala.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our SAMADHAN BUTTERMILK MASALA ( TASTE MODIFIER MASALA ) for all food items. We use special packaging for our Samadhan Buttermilk Masala and make it available in very attractive sealed containers that help in maintaining the aroma of the product. Samadhan Cardamom Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-cardamom-powder.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Cardamom Powder is made from good quality cardamom. We use special manufacturing processes for Samadhan Cardamom Powder to keep the aroma of the cardamom intact. We use special packaging for the cardamom powder and provide it in very attractive, sealed containers. Samadhan Coriander Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-coriander-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-coriander-powder.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Samadhan Coriander Powder is made from high quality coriander. We use special manufacturing processes for our Samadhan Coriander Powder, to keep the aroma of the coriander intact. Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-dry-ginger-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-dry-ginger-powder.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder made from high quality ginger. We use special manufacturing processes for Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder, to keep the spicy aroma of the ginger intact. Our Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder is available with special packaging, in attractive, sealed containers. Our Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder has good shelf life and can be added to food products directly at the time of preparation. Our Samadhan Dry Ginger Powder is used in making various dishes. Highlights : Affordable prices Good Shelf life Attractive packaging MOQ : 25000 X 50gm Price : 40 INR for 50 gm bottles with Prices are sub to change. Samadhan Instant Tea Masala https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-instant-tea-masala.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-instant-tea-masala.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Instant Tea Masala that we offer is made from high quality cardamom and other spices. We use special manufacturing processes for Samadhan Instant Tea Masala to keep the aroma of the masala intact. Samadhan Instant Tea Masala provided by is specially packaged in attractive sealed containers. Samadhan Instant Tea Masala can be added directly to a ready cup of tea to make a spicy, steaming cup of Chai. Samadhan Instant Tea Masala can be carried along while travelling. Highlights : Tasty Affordable prices Good Shelf life Attractive packaging MOQ : MOQ is different for retailers,wholesalers, Superstockist from 10 doz and multiples of 480x25 GM bottles. Price : INR 45 for a 25gm bottle Samadhan Cumin Seed Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-cumin-seed-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-cumin-seed-powder.htm Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Samadhan Cumin Seed Powder is made from high quality coriander. We use special manufacturing processess for our samadhan coriander Powder, to keep the aroma of the coriander intact. We use special packaging for our Samadhan Cumin Seed Powder and make it available in very attractive sealed containers. Our samadhan coriander Powder has good shelf life and can be added to food products directly at the time of preparation. Highlights Affordable prices Good Shelf life Attractive packaging MOQ : MOQ is different for retailers, wholesalers, Superstockist, from 10 doz and multiples of 480x 50 GM bottles Samadhan Coffee Masala https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-coffee-masala.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-coffee-masala.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Coffee Masala is unique innovative product by Vijaya Foods. Samadhan Coffee Masala can be brewed along with coffee powder to enhance taste and fragrance of the drink. Samadhan Kesari Milk Masala https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-kesari-milk-masala.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-kesari-milk-masala.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enrich with dry fruits like Cashew Nuts, Badam, Saffron & Cardamom, Samadhan Kesari Milk Masala adds a zing to milk. Samadhan Kesari Milk Masala can be added to flavor milk, kheer, paysam & other sweet products. Samadhan Nutmeg Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-nutmeg-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-nutmeg-powder.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Nutmeg Powder makes both non-vegetarian and vegetarian dishes more relishing. Samadhan Nutmeg Powder is prepared using quality nutmeg under good conditions, thus it is free from impurities. Samadhan Black Paper Powder https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-black-paper-powder.htm https://www.vijayafoodsexports.com/samadhan-black-paper-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Samadhan Black Pepper Powder is prepared using quality and organically cultivated black pepper using advanced grinding technology. Our freshly ground Samadhan Black Pepper Powder is free from chemical content and any kind sort of impurities.